• Alt

    Спа и велнес Vakkaru Maldives

Спа

Квалифицированный персонал спа-комплекса Merana Spa поможет вам найти внутренний баланс и гармонию. Здесь вас ждут комнаты для индивидуального и парного массажа, маникюрный салон, СПА-бутик и зона релаксации под открытым небом.

  • Подробнее

    Сочетание древних ритуалов, наполненных силой природных компонентов, и передовых достижений в области красоты. Merana применяет комплексный подход к процедурам для омолажения, расслабления и полного восстановления баланса разума, тела и души.

    Квалифицированный персонал элитного спа-комплекса Merana Spa поможет вам найти внутренний баланс и гармонию. Здесь вас ждут комнаты для индивидуального и парного массажа, маникюрный салон, СПА-бутик и зона релаксации под открытым небом.


    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ МЕНЮ Merana Spa

  • Vakkaru Resort Maldives - Spa & Welness

Уходы

Иммерсивные процедуры для всего тела с использованием лучших натуральных ингредиентов в сочетании с передовыми косметическими средствами. Побалуйте себя заряжающими и пробуждающими чувства процедурами во всем разнообразии исполнения.

  • Массажи, обертывания и скрабы

    Комбинируя лучшие природные ингредиенты, мы применяем комплексный подход, способствуя внешнему сиянию и внутреннему спокойствию

  • Уход за лицом

    Использование только лучших натуральных ингредиентов позволяет улучшить состояние кожи лица, наполнить её энергией и сиянием.

  • Маникюр и педикюр

    Увлажняющий уход для рук и ног и лучшее покрытие.

  • Процедуры на вашей вилле

    Больштнство массажей и процедур также доступны на вашей вилле

Оздоровительный

Merana Wellness Center для поклонников ухода за собой, эксклюзивный салон со спокойной атмосферой, созданный для восстановления тела и разума

  • Оздоровительный центр

    Мы рады приветствовать вас в оздоровительном центре Merana, эксклюзивном центре с атмосферой спокойствия и безмятежности, созданном для восстановления состояния тела и разума. Наш оздоровительный центр оборудован парной, сауной, теплым джакузи, купелью и солнечной террасой с видом на океан.

    YДоступ в оздоровительный центр предоставляется бесплатно для гостей спа.

    Для поддержания спокойной, располагающей к отдыху атмосферы, доступ на территорию центра для детей до 16 лет ограничен. 

  • Йога

    Занимайтесь йогой, погружаясь в древние индийские духовные дисциплины.

    Расписание: С понедельника по субботу

    "Приветствие солнца" с 7:30 до 8:30

    • Звукотерапия

      Приведите свой разум в состояние спокойствия с помощью нашего терапевта, который поможет ощутить целебную силу звука. Тибетские поющие чаши помогут обрести физическое и эмоциональное спокойствие.

      Требуется предварительное бронирование.

• Alt

    Spa & Wellness Vakkaru Maldives

Spa

Find inner serenity with expert therapists at Merana Spa, featuring luxurious over water single and couple treatment rooms, a hair and nail saloon, spa boutique and outdoor wellness area featuring warm whirlpool, cold plunge pool, sauna and steam room.

  • Overview

    Inspired by ancient rituals infused with quality ingredients from nature alongside modern skin and beauty advancements, Merana takes a holistic approach to treatments for rejuvenation, relaxation and overall mind, body and soul balance.

    Find inner serenity with expert therapists at the luxurious over water spa, featuring four couple’s treatment rooms with ocean views, eight single treatment rooms, a nail salon, spa boutique, and outdoor relaxation area where guests can enjoy complimentary access to warm whirlpool, cold plunge pool, sauna and steam room.


    View Merana Spa Menu

  • Vakkaru Resort Maldives - Spa & Welness

Treatments

An immersive head-to-toe journey inspired by the finest natural ingredients combined with luxurious skin care products. Indulge yourself in a collection of pampering treatments with a wide range of pressures, strokes and health benefits designed to awaken your senses.

  • Massage, Body Wrap and Body Scrub

    Combining quality ingredients from nature, delivering a holistic approach to wellness that results in outer radiance and inner serenity

  • Facial & Skin Care

    Using the finest natural ingredients and latest treatments to pamper, hydrate and improve your skin.

  • Manicure & Pedicure

    For the finest hydrating treatments for hands and feet or just the perfect polish.

  • In-Villa Indulgence

    Personalized spa treatment offering any choice of body massage privately and exclusively in your own villa

Wellness

Wellness seeker should not miss Merana Wellness Center, an exclusive establishment with tranquil environment designed for your body and mind rejuvenation.

  • Wellness Center

    Our Wellness Center is complimentary for spa guests and equipped with steam, sauna, warm Jacuzzi, cold plunge pool and sundeck overlooking the ocean. To maintain environment that is serene and conducive for relaxation, kids under the age of 12 are not allowed to enter the area, while kids from 12 – 16 years old may access with parental supervision.

    Yoga pavilion, sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi, cold plunge pool,spa changing, and relaxation areas are available within Merana.

    To maintain a relaxing atmosphere, these facilities are accessible to all resort guests,with certain capacity at a times.

  • Yoga

    Practice the benefits of yoga, steeped in ancient Indian spiritual and ascetic disciplines.

    Daily schedule: Monday to Saturday

    Sun Salutation 7.30am to 8.30am

    Yoga & Welness Schedule

    • Sound Healing Therapy

      Bring your mind to a serene state as our therapist helps you to rediscover the art and wellness benefits of sound healing therapy. Used for centuries for healing and meditation purposes, our Tibetan and Crystal Singing Bowl instruments helps to improve your physical and emotional well-being.

      Advance reservation is required.