• Over water villas at Vakkaru Maldives

    Villen Vakkaru Maldives

Villen

Entlang des weiten weißen Sandstrandes oder auf Stelzen über dem türkisfarbenen Wasser finden sich unsere exklusiven Villen für Ihren perfekten Inselurlaub. Unsere Villen haben wahlweise ein oder zwei Schlafzimmer und entweder direkten Zugang zum Strand oder zur Lagune. Gelungen verbindet das Design zeitgenössische Moderne mit natürlichen Elementen und der reichen Kultur der Malediven.

  • Vakkaru Maldives Over Water Villa

    Over Water Villa

    Unsere Overwater Villa ist das ultimativ romantische Refugium über der türkisfarbenen Lagune. Elegant gestaltet mit privater Terrasse über dem Wasser und einer Hängematte für zwei Erwachsene, die die wundervolle Atmosphäre des Meeres genießen möchten.

    2 ErwachseneKingsize-Bett und Tagesbett140m²Terrasse über dem Wasser

    Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Vakkaru Maldives Beach Villa

    Beach Villa with Plunge Pool

    Umgeben von sich wiegenden Kokospalmen und üppiger Vegetation mit direktem Zugang zum Strand und eigener Terrasse. Die Beach Villen sind ideal für Paare, die direkt von der Terrasse steigen und den weichen, weißen Sand zwischen den Zehen spüren möchten.

    2 Erwachsene und 1 KindKingsize-Bett und Tagesbett115m²12m² Tauchbecken im Freien

    Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Beach Pool Villa

    Mit allen authentischen Designmerkmalen unserer Villen verfügt die Beach Pool Villa zusätzlich über einen weiteren Entspannungs- und Lesebereich und einen Privatpool.

    3 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene und 2 KinderKingsize-Bett und Tagesbett250m²34m² Private Pool (Newly Built)

    Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Vakkaru Maldives Over Water Pool Villa

    Over Water Pool Villa

    Ein ruhiges Refugium, das auf Stelzen über dem smaragdgrünen Wasser thront. Die Over Water Pool Villas sind im gleichen exklusiven Design wie die Over Water Villas gehalten und bieten darüber hinaus noch ein großzügiges Deck mit einem Tagesbett, Sonnenliegen und einem privaten Infinity-Pool.

    2 Erwachsene und 1 KindKingsize-Bett und Tagesbett165m²24m² Privat-Pool

    Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Vakkaru Maldives Beach Family Pool Villa

    Beach Family Pool Villa

    Ausgestattet mit den exklusiven Designmerkmalen all unserer Villen, bietet diese familienfreundliche Villen-Kategorie einen separaten Schlafbereich für bis zu zwei Kinder und ein weiteres Tagesbett im Elternschlafzimmer.

    2 Erwachsene und 2 KinderKingsize-Bett und Tagesbett250m²12m² Privater Pool

    Erfahren Sie mehr

  • Vakkaru Maldives overwater deluxe pool villa

    Overwater Deluxe Pool Villa

    Das perfekte Refugium für Familien, die gemeinsam einen einzigartigen Aufenthalt über dem smaragdgrünen Wasser erleben möchten.

    2 Erwachsene und 2 KinderKingsize-Bett und Tagesbett165m²24m² Privat-Pool

    Erfahren Sie mehr

• Over water villas at Vakkaru Maldives

    Villa Vakkaru Maldives

Villas

Dotted across the expansive white sandy beach or set on stilts above the turquoise waters, we offer you a superlative choices of one to two bedroom villas for your perfect island getaway. Featuring direct access to beach or lagoon, our villas are design with contemporary interior blending natural elements in keeping with Maldivian culture.

  • Vakkaru Maldives Over Water Villa

    Over Water Villa

    The ultimate romantic hideaway set over the turquoise lagoon, our Over Water Villas are elegantly designed with private over water terrace and hammock for two adults looking to appreciate the wonder of their aquatic surroundings.

    2 Adults140m²Over water terraceKingbed and a daybed

    Read More

    Starting From

    US$ per night

    Book Now
  • Vakkaru Maldives Beach Villa

    Beach Villa with Plunge Pool

    Surrounded by swaying coconut trees and lush foliage with direct beach access and private terrace, Beach Villa with Plunge Pool features a newly added open-air Jacuzzi designed for couples seeking an intimate relaxation.

    2 Adults and 1 child115m²16m² Outdoor Spa pool (whirlpool)King bed and a day bed

    Read More

    Starting From

    US$ per night

    Book now
  • Vakkaru Maldives Beach Pool Villa

    Beach Pool Villa

    Designed for an intimate beach getaway featuring the authentic design characteristics of all our guest villas plus a separate relaxation and reading area for couples wanting extra space and a private plunge pool to enjoy a sublime stay.

    2 Adults and 1 child250m²12m² private plunge poolKingbed and a daybed

    Read More

    Starting From

    US$ per night

    Book Now
  • Vakkaru Maldives Over Water Pool Villa

    Over Water Pool Villa

    A tranquil sanctuary stilts above the emerald waters, the Over Water Pool Villas feature the same exclusive design as the Over Water Villas enhanced with a spacious deck with a day bed, sun loungers and a private infinity pool.

    2 Adults and 1 child165m²24m² private poolKing bed and a day bed

    Read More

    Starting From

    US$ per night

    Book now
  • Vakkaru Maldives Beach Family Pool Villa

    Beach Family Pool Villa

    Featuring the exclusive design characteristics of all our guest villas, this family-friendly villa category also offers a separate sleeping area to accommodate up to two children and a day bed in the parents’ bedroom...

    2 Adults and 2 Children250m²12m² private plunge poolKingbed and a daybed

    Read More

    Starting From

    US$ per night

    Book Now
  • Vakkaru Maldives Over Water Family Pool Villa

    Over Water Family Pool Villa

    Picture perfect accommodation for families wanting to share the unique experience of staying above the emerald waters.Our Over Water Family Pool Villas feature the same exclusive design as the Overwater Villas...

    2 Adults and 2 Children165m²24m² private poolKingbed and a daybed

    Read More

    Starting From

    US$ per night

    Book now