• Two-story over water residence at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

    Размещение Vakkaru Maldives

Размещение

Путешествуете ли вы вдвоем с любимым человеком, большой семьей или в компании друзей, Vakkaru Maldives предложит множество роскошных вариантов для размещения.

Благодаря очарованию традиционной культуры Мальдивских островов, простая, но в тоже время тонкая эстетика каждой из 113 пляжных и водных вилл и свитов дарит особое ощущение пространства и захватывающие виды на океан.

Over water accommodation at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

Обзор

Черпая вдохновение в богатстве местных традиций, дизайн отеля выполнен в Мальдивском стиле с его великолепными природными элементами, подчеркивающими сочетание местной архитектуры с современным стилем. Результатом такого сочетания стало создание удивительного пространства, располагающего к общению с близкими и окружающей природой.

Путешествуете ли вы вдвоем с любимым человеком или планируете провести каникулы с семьей или друзьями, Vakkaru Maldives располагает различными вариантами для размещения в роскошных виллах с изысканным интерьером и продуманным доступом для гостей.

Stay in beach with your loved one at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

Созданные для прекрасного отдыха, каждая из 54 пляжных вилл, расположившихся среди тропической зелени в покачивающихся на ветру кокосовых пальмах, идеальны для гостей, предпочитающих пройтись по белому песку, чтобы ощутить его мягкость, прежде чем погрузиться в лазурную воду лагуны. 

Роскошь 59 уединенных водных вилл и свитов, возвышающиеся над изумрудной гладью, оценят гости, предпочитающие иметь прямой выход к домашнему рифу, чтобы изучать чудесный мир обитателей кристально чистых вод океана. 

Over water pool residence in evening at Vakkaru Maldives

Все наши виллы и свиты обладают следующими удобствами:

  •  Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  •  iPad для управления светом, шторами, кондиционером и телевизором
  •  LED телевизор с плоским экраном и международными каналами
  •  Звуковая система с возможностью сопряжения с вашим устройством
  •  Кофе-машина и чайные принадлежности
  •  Сейф 
  •  Шезлонги и коврики для йоги
  •  Фен и туалетные принадлежности
  •  Бутилированная питьевая вода
  •  Изысканный мини-бар 
  •  Пляжная сумка и тапочки
  •  Велосипеды
  •  Услуги батлера
  •  Услуги прачечной

  • Beach front villas at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

    Виллы

    Детали традиционной культуры Мальдивских островов неизменно находят отклик в современных интерьерах наших вилл и свитов. С одной или двумя спальнями, расположенные вдоль широкой полосы пляжа или над лазурной гладью океана – мы рады предложить превосходный выбор вилл для идеального отдыха.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ Виллы

  • СВИТЫ

    Дополненные просторной гостиной, собственным бассейном и роскошной гостиной под открытым небом, каждый из 15-ти ретриров на пляже и над водой, а также Резиденция с четырьмя спальнями созданы для гостей, предпочитающих поистине эксклюзивный отдых с нотами традиционной культуры Мальдивских островов.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ СВИТЫ

• Two-story over water residence at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

    Accommodation Vakkaru Maldives

Accommodation

Whether you are travelling as a couple on a romantic break, or in a larger group with family and friends,Vakkaru Maldives offers a superlative choice of luxury accommodation types. In keeping with the rustic charms of Maldivian culture, all 113 beach and over water villas and suites have an earthy yet elegant aesthetic, offering an incredible sense of space and stunning ocean views

Over water accommodation at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

Overview

Drawing on the rich traditions of the locale, design elements are focused on Maldivian style fused with the finest natural elements as we wanted to preserve the integrity of local architecture with a contemporary style. The result is the creation of amazing spaces for guests to connect with each other and the environment around them.

Whether you are travelling as a couple on a romantic break, or in a larger group with family and friends, Vakkaru Maldives offers a superlative choice of luxury accommodation types with fashionable design elements, impressive room size, exquisite amenities and intelligent guest room connectivity.

Stay in beach with your loved one at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

Designed for a heavenly beach stay, our 54 beach villas and suites are nestled between swaying coconut trees and lush foliage on the island, perfect for those who want to step straight off the deck and feel the soft white sand between their toes, before plunging into the turquoise waters of the lagoon.

The ultimate luxury hideaway set over the turquoise lagoon, 59 Over Water Villas and Suites are elegantly designed for guests looking to appreciate the wonder of their aquatic surroundings with direct access to the crystal-clear waters and house reef.

Over water pool residence in evening at Vakkaru Maldives

Enjoy the following features that accompany each of our villas & suites:

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • iPad controlled light, curtain, air-conditioning and TV
  • LED flat screen TV with International channels
  • Music, entertainment and sound system with personal device pairing capabilities
  • Espresso machine, tea making facilities
  • In-room safe
  • Sunbeds and yoga mats
  • Hairdryer and sustainable luxury bathroom amenities
  • Bottled drinking water
  • Gourmet mini-bar
  • Beach bag and flip flops
  • Bicycles
  • Butler service
  • Laundry service
  • Beach front villas at Vakkaru Resort Maldives

    Villas

    Dotted across the expansive white sandy beach or set on stilts above the turquoise waters, we offer you a superlative choices of one to two bedroom villas for your perfect island getaway. Featuring direct access to beach or lagoon, our villas are design with contemporary interior blending natural elements in keeping with Maldivian culture.

    View All Villas

  • Suites

    Enhanced with separate indoor living room, lavishoutdoor living area and private pool, our 15 beach and overwater Suites as well as a Four Bedroom Overwater Pool Residence are designed asa truly luxurious retreat with Maldivian charms for guests wanting more space and exclusivity.

    View All Suites